Presented at the Trafinz conference, held in Tauranga at The Classic Flyers Museum, 17 November

Glow wear 2.jpg

Leadership award for sustainability

Andy Foster, Vanessa Rushton, John Goettler
Sustainable Transport Team, Greater Wellington Regional Council - ‘Project Glow Wear’

CAN 2.jpg

Leadership award for safety

Andy Foster, Richard Barter, John Goettler
Cycling Action Network - ‘Share ← the → road’


Highly commended

Auckland Motorway Alliance - ‘Protecting motorists against wrong way driving’

Marlborough 2.jpg

Highly commended

Robyn Blackburn, Marlborough District Council - ‘Marlborough Clued Up Kids’